B250 L09 Weekly Reflection

Learning about quality score this week has been very beneficial.  I am looking forward to seeing what my quality scores actually are so I can find where I need to improve my site and my ads. Having a high quality score is achieved by picking good keywords, using them in my ad headlines and text, and using them on my landing pages.  It seems like a simple thing to do, but I’m sure it can easily slip from my mind as I am trying to get everything set up. Learning about Google Analytics and everything it can do for a growing business was fabulous. All the reports and marketing feedback it can provide will really help when it comes to finding disconnects with potential customers.  I will be able to tell what types of devices are being used, where visitors are coming from, what the bounce rate is, what pages are viewed, how long they are on my site, and more.

Leave a Reply

